Partners

TransBaltic

Region Skåne
Mats Petersson +46 44 309 33 01
mats.petersson@skane.se 

 

Scandria

Joint Spatial Planning Department Berlin-Brandenburg
Horst Sauer
+49 331 86 68 720
horst.sauer@gl.berlin-brandenburg.de

 

Rail Baltica Growth Corridor

City of Helsinki
Olli Keinänen
+358 9 310 36174
olli.keinanen@hel.fi

 

East West Transport Corridor II

Region Blekinge
Mathias Roos
+46 45 530 50 53
mathias.roos@regionblekinge.se

 

BSR InnoShip

The Baltic Institute of Finland
Tapani Stipa
+358 50 555 9948
tapani.stipa@baltic.org

 

Amber Coast Logistics

Port of Hamburg Marketing
Marina Rimpo
+49 4037 709 111
rimpo@hafen-hamburg.de

 

Baltic.AirCargo.Net

Hochschule Wismar, University of Applied Sciences: Technology, Business and Design
Anatoli Beifert
+49 384 175 3634
anatoli.beifert@hs-wismar.de

 

Bothnian Green Logistics Corridor

Region Västerbotten
Carina Aschan
+46 70 3410761
carina.aschan@regionvasterbotten.se

 


Site last edited by Evelina den 11 December 2012